संपर्क

अधिक माहितीसाठी किंवा काही प्रश्न अथवा सूचना असल्यास जरूर संपर्क करा.

Submit the form below to contact us

Committee Contact Information

President

president@marathi.com

Treasurer

treasurer@marathi.com

Food Coordinator

foodteam@marathi.com

Sports Coordinator

sportsteam@marathi.com

Vice President

vicepresident@marathi.com

Webmaster

webmaster@marathi.com

Children Coordinator

childrenteam@marathi.com

Agranee Coordinator

agranee@marathi.com

Secretary

secretary@marathi.com

Hitguj Editor

hitguj@marathi.com

Community Services Coordinator

services@marathi.com

Would you like to hear about cultural programs in the Greater Washington DC area? Let us know your email address and we will add you to the MKM email distribution list. Send an email to webmaster@marathi.com

You do not have to be a paid MKM member in order to be included in the MKM email distribution list.